The Foodmaker

foodmaker-logo

At Pauzo, we want to offer our clients a varied menu. Besides the warm dishes, it is The Foodmaker that will provide you with a great choise of sandwiches, wraps, baguettes, salads, soups, desserts, hot and cold drinks and juices. It will be hard to make a choice, because it’s all so delicious!

Why The Foodmaker? Easy question, because we totally agree with their vision, that is all about sustainability, green and diversity.

Fair food!

After enjoying The Foodmakers self roasted coffee with Rainforest Alliance-label, a cup of organic fairtrade-thea or a baguette with sustainably caught salmon, the packaging and cups are a hundred percent compostable. So it’s not only good for you!

The people behind The Foodmaker have set their goal to keeping their ecological footprint as small as possible. Using ecological cleaning products and avoiding superfluous CO2 emission are a part of this intention to take care of the environment. Only one truck is used for transport from a central warehouse to many different Pauzo and The Foodmaker restaurants, to decrease pollution.

On top of that, The Foodmaker employs all different kinds of people, thus you get served by a beautiful and kind cross-section of society! Also, left-overs never end in the bin. The Foodmaker serves it to the homeless people and many food banks. Making the planet a better place, step by step, day by day.

The Foodmaker

foodmaker-logo

Afin de vous proposer aussi d’excellents repas froids chez Pauzo, The Foodmaker est à votre service. Vous y trouvez un choix varié en sandwiches, wraps, baguettes, salades, soupes, desserts, boissons chaudes, jus et boissons froides et à s’en lècher les doigts !

Pourquoi The Foodmaker au juste ? C’est simple, nous nous retrouvons parfaitement dans leur vision ! The Foodmaker aspire à la durabilité, l’environnement et la diversité.

Une bouchée exquise !

Savourez un café torréfié, vigoureux au caractère Rainforest Alliance ou jouissez d’un thé équitable et biologique. Le saumon de votre sandwich a été élevé en respect des critères de durabilité. Le bol dans lequel vous venez de tremper vos lèvres est convertible en compost à cent pour cent. Tout comme tous les emballages de vos sandwiches et salades.

The Foodmaker souhaite clairement réduire au maximum l’empreinte écologique. C’est possible grâce au nettoyage avec des produits écologiques et en évitant les émissions de dioxyde de carbone à l’aide d’une plateforme logistique centrale. Un seul camion se charge de la livraison des ingrédients de votre repas à Pauzo et à tous les points The Foodmaker.

En outre, The Foodmaker mène une politique poussée de diversité. Vous êtes servi par des sourires que vous croisez au quotidien. Et les restes? Ceux-ci ne se retrouvent pas dans les poubelles. Ils sont donnés aux sans-abris et aux banques d’alimentation. The Foodmaker est là pour tous !